Sandy Cove Auto Sales Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://sandycoveauto.ca/vehicles http://sandycoveauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Sandy Cove Auto Sales Ltd Vehicles Feed http://sandycoveauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Cadillac ATS http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2014-cadillac-ats/2209075/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2014-cadillac-ats/2209075/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:05:49 -0400 2007 Buick Lucerne http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-lucerne/2189271/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2007-buick-lucerne/2189271/ Sat, 16 Jul 2016 12:37:08 -0400 2007 GMC Acadia http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-acadia/2167915/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-acadia/2167915/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:15:18 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/2167810/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/2167810/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:33:51 -0400 1960 Cadillac DeVille http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/1960-cadillac-deville/2013706/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/1960-cadillac-deville/2013706/ Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:29:28 -0500 2008 GMC Acadia http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/2010680/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/2010680/ Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:50:51 -0500 2009 Pontiac G5 http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/2009681/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/2009681/ Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:21:23 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/2009640/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/2009640/ Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:59:59 -0500 2003 Cadillac CTS http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2003-cadillac-cts/1857847/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2003-cadillac-cts/1857847/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 12:15:20 -0400 1977 Chrysler New Yorker http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/1977-chrysler-new-yorker/1346975/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/1977-chrysler-new-yorker/1346975/ Thu, 03 Oct 2013 13:34:05 -0400 2000 Buick Park Avenue http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2000-buick-park-avenue/1335408/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2000-buick-park-avenue/1335408/ Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:31:17 -0400 1965 Ford Thunderbird http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/1965-ford-thunderbird/1279905/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/1965-ford-thunderbird/1279905/ Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:56:07 -0400 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-grand-prix/1203236/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-grand-prix/1203236/ Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:30:06 -0400 2000 Chevrolet Impala http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2000-chevrolet-impala/968966/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2000-chevrolet-impala/968966/ Wed, 23 May 2012 14:16:13 -0400 2000 Mercedes-Benz E320 4Matic http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2000-mercedes-benz-e320-4matic/968964/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/2000-mercedes-benz-e320-4matic/968964/ Wed, 23 May 2012 14:04:55 -0400 1998 Cadillac DeVille http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/1998-cadillac-deville/939172/ http://sandycoveauto.ca/inventory/1998-cadillac-deville/939172/ Mon, 09 Apr 2012 16:27:36 -0400